Search using this query type:

Search only these record types:

Advanced Search (Items only)

Browse Items (4 total)

  • Tags: commander

The Maynard Chapter of the American Legion was organized in late November 1919, named the Frank J. DeMars Post 235. Michael Lynch, a decorated veteran of WWI, was elected the first Post Commander.

A Sub District 8 Commander and Asst. Sgt. At Arms side cap Legion Post 235.

The side caps have buttons of the various state convention attended.

l to r

Front Row: Ray Wuorio, Peter Jarvi, Guy Iannuzzo, Marge Iannuzzo, Ed Cossette

Back Row: Bill Morrow, Joe Thomas, Bob Murray, Joe Fraser, Stewart Campbell, Denny Marchant, Al Dentino, Bob Smith, Harold Carle, Richard Conniff