Search using this query type:

Search only these record types:

Advanced Search (Items only)

Browse Items (9 total)

  • Tags: CO1959

l to r

Front Row (9): James Baudreau, Stanley Watts , Raymond Mikkonen, David Allan, Larry Colleton, Norman Hannon, Bruce Koskinen, Walter Crowther, Edward Mullin

2nd Row (13): Gary Armour, Peter King, Patty Howe, Judith Manning, Susan Wilcox,…

l to r

Front Row standing (7): ___?, ___?, Leah Malmberg, Audrey Malcolm, Denise Murphy, Susan Wilcox, Sandra Koski

Center Row (8): Mary Ellen Nordberg, Roy Nelson, ___?, Edward Mullin, Walter Crowther, Raymond Mikkonen, Brenda Mariani


F. Mattioli, Principal; G. Piantoni, Class Advisor
Class Officers: E. Mullin, Treasure; W. Crowther, President; H.
Jenkins, Vice-President; K. Grandell, Secretary

l to r, top to bottom

1st row: A.…

The sketches appeared in the Maynard Enterprise newspaper before the Thanksgiving Day game with Clinton High School.

l to r

Top Row (7): Bill Mulcahy, Jim Brooks, Ed Mullin, Richard Boreson, Bruce Koskinen, John Madden, David France

2nd Row…

Photo taken at Alumni Field after a game with Milford HIgh School.
Maynard 32; Milford 20

l to r

Bill Duggan, Ed Mullin, Jack Primiano, Bo Wattu

l to r

Front Row (6): Bo Wattu, David Spratt, Bruce Koskinen, John White, Joe Graceffa, Cyril Spratt

Back Row (5): Larry Colleton, Jim Brooks, Ed Mullin, Lenny Melanson, Jack Primiano

A team photograph of the Assabet Valley Little League (AVLL) team "The Elks" in 1952, named after the team's sponsor: the Maynard Lodge of Elks.

Row 1 (front):

Buddy Seura
John Stefanowicz
Ted Kauppi
H. Whitney (bat boy)
Dick Martino

Photograph of the Assabet Valley Little League team The Miner's in 1953.

Row 1 (front):
Don Lent, Coach
Ed Mullin ('59)
David Glazier ('60)
Marty Malcolm
Clark Smith
Richie Colombo
Bob Cleary
Bill Duggan ('60)
Pete Jensen, Manager

Photograph of the Assabet Valley Little League team, The Miner's, 1954 champions.

l to r

Bat Boys:
John Ketola
Jim Gately
David Lent

Row 1 (front):
Cliff Whitney
Bob Cleary
Clark Smith
Bill Shaw
Lee Prescott
Lenny Melanson