Browse Items (366 total)
- Collection: Postcards
Sort by:
American Legion Hall, Maynard, Mass.
Located at 51 Summer Street this was originally the Abel G. Haynes residence, built in 1899. The American Legion purchased the house in 1946. It was sold in 2016 and is once again a private residence.
Main Street School, Maynard, Mass.
Built in 1903 - Name changed to Wilson School in March 1932. Closed June 1947. Reopened in September 1948. Totally destroyed by fire on December 17, 1952
Advertising for Christie's Store, Maynard, Mass.
A variety store which was located on Main Street (56 Main Street).
The postcard features a view of Meriam's Corner, Concord, Mass.
The postcard features a view of Meriam's Corner, Concord, Mass.
Main Street Looking East, Maynard, Mass. - 1906
Masonic Building on the right, Naylor Block center back.